DEAR X

Dear X,

Now I understand some people don’t just want to be loved! I also realized the problem was not me it was you. I have tried to love you unconditionally and relentlessly, but I find that an uphill task, as you manage without trying to make me look stupid for trying. Well I am done trying.
You know when people talk about ‘forever’ that was every second spent in your presence. I love and cherish everyone. We had some great times not many, but I’d take them over the gizillion times you made me feel like crap.
I can’t give you that power. I deserve to love and be loved in return.

Forever
Me

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “DEAR X

Leave a Reply

